When you are logged in - visit the Plans
page and click on the "Downgrade
" button under the FREE plan.
This way you are going to be immediately downgraded to the FREE plan and we will not charge you again.
Please be aware that this process IS NOT REVERSIBLE, so you won't be able to activate your subscription again, only with additional charging.
If you decide to downgrade your account to the FREE plan this change is immediate and the remaining paid period of the PLUS or PRO plan will end immediately. Not after these paid days!
If you want to end your paid plan and make the most of it, make this change at the end of your paid period and before the next month/period begins.